Playing Catch-Up

31 May

I’m sure I have at least 100 unread items in my reader.

And I have lots of backed up things to say. And photos to upload. And recipes to share. (oh boy, do I have a super recipe for you!)

But here’s the most important thing to know: 130 days from tomorrow is the Chicago Marathon. And tomorrow morning at 5am I officially start my marathon training.

Oh, it’s on. It’s on like aloe on my crazy sunburn.

One Response to “Playing Catch-Up”

  1. onelittlejill May 31, 2010 at 10:02 pm #

    Have fun training!!!

    Clear the reader…sometimes you just have to!!!

Leave a Reply

