Lots to talk about

28 Mar

…but not right now. Soon. I have to go make some awesome veggie naan pizzas. There’s a post in my queue but I just haven’t had the will to finish it this weekend. Fortunately, my activeness (is that a word? I think it is..) has not waned like my blogging.

A lot of people seem to find me by looking for EA Sports Active reviews. It’s my highest-viewed post I’ve written. So to everyone that finds my blog by searching for an EA Sports Active for Wii review… HI! :) I hope you like the rest of the blog. EA Sports is still awesome, but now that it’s nicer outside I’m not using it as often.

Ok, awesome pizza time, then I’ll catch up with my queued post plus a new one about my fantasmic run this weekend. And yes, I’m counting “fantasmic” as a real word.

One Response to “Lots to talk about”

  1. Lacey March 29, 2010 at 12:41 pm #

    ooh the pizza sounds great! and– of course fantasmic is a word!!! :)

Leave a Reply

