Much Respect

8 Jan

To all of you out there that blog every day… much respect. I don’t know how you do it, honestly. Maybe it’s just the effect of this insane week/first full week after the holidays. But heck, I’m burnt out and I’ve hardly had the chance to get any training done this week.

So as I bid you adieu on my shortest entry ever (that marketing work won’t market itself)- much love, much respect.

Edit that has nothing to do with anything I just said:
Does anyone know what happened to TIART? Am I just blind, or has there not been one for a long long time?

6 Responses to “Much Respect”

  1. Lacey January 8, 2010 at 12:40 pm #

    i was wondering the same thing about tiart!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! maybe tom and amy are working on the site/format.

    well there are perks to being busy at work (not bored!) you should tell us more about your job!!!

    • runkerarun January 8, 2010 at 11:58 pm #

      Hmm maybe I will write more about my job! It is rather awesome, and I came across the position in a very original way.

      And go figure, as soon as I settle down in the blog and decide to participate in TIARTs, they disappear. What gives? I hope they’re coming back soon.

  2. Tricia January 8, 2010 at 8:28 pm #

    I’m impressed by the everyday bloggers as well. I’m an everyother/every few days kind of blogger. Or a when I feel like it kind of blogger. :)

    • runkerarun January 8, 2010 at 11:59 pm #

      Hehe yeah I’m getting towards the latter, even though I would really like to write every day. Sometimes I just don’t feel like I’m that interesting, I guess. But this week was fairly eventful, so I may elaborate once the craziness dies down :)

  3. RunToFinish January 10, 2010 at 7:51 pm #

    Amen to work being a lot right now! I have to write stuff ahead when possible!

    fun giveaway going on this week http://runtothefinishgiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/01/progresso-soup-package.html

    • runkerarun January 12, 2010 at 10:02 am #

      Oooh giveaways <3 I'll link to it in my next post (hopefully today!) :)

Leave a Reply

